Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Lindie

Lindie

Looking for someone to do life with
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Female
Age 36
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Aries
Nationality South African
Living in South Africa
Member homepage www.sa.antipodate.com/members/Lindie

Personal Attributes

Height 157 cm / 5'2 ''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Long
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is About average
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Male
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Marriage
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Faithful, Honest, Supportive
My perfect partner A genuinely decent Christian guy

Lifestyle

Job role Education / Science
Education Degree
Languages English, Afrikaans and a little bit of French.
My faith Christianity
Eating habits Anything in moderation
Cooking skills On demand
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children I have been thinking about it

Personality

My personality Artistic, Enthusiastic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Thinker
This is who I am I am a teacher. I enjoy working with children and making a difference in children's lives. I love animals. I do Animal-Assisted Therapy with my Australian Shepherd dog. We visit children in hospital. I play the piano and the ukulele. I also enjoy reading.

Interests

Sporting interests Horse riding, Yoga
Music - I'm into Alternative, Classical, Pop
Movie genres Action, Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Musicals, Romantic, Romantic comedy, Sci - fi
Reading topics Classics, Sci - Fi
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home